This site uses cookies. By closing this banner you consent to the use of cookies. Here you find more information about data protection notice

On trend. Bold. Unique.

ABC Design Fashion Edition

On trend. Bold. Unique. Made for the catwalk. Impactful prints, limited designs and a fashionable flair combine for a strongly individual look. The Fashion Edition offers striking colours, original accents, contrasts and selected details to create something special.

fox

The cute fox motifs in the carrycot are just as popular with little ones as grown-ups. The outer fabric with a fine dot pattern on the carrycot and seat unit picks up on the playful look, but in conjunction with the deliberately discreet colours, the silver-coloured frame, the leather parts on the push-bar and bumper bar and the whitewall tyres, it looks very elegant too.

ABC Design Fashion Edition Design fox
ABC Design Fashion Edition Design jade&melon

jade & melon

Bright and refreshing. No patterns or prints anywhere. The Jade&Melon fashion designs work through colour alone. The trendy pastel shade brings lightness and freshness. The black frame, push-bar and bumper bar in black leather and the whitewall tyres provide the perfect contrast and give the delicate mint green and pink additional radiance. The seat fabric is intricately quilted and completes the look.

deer

The design takes up the charm of the traditional and combines it perfectly with the cool lightness of modern style. Whitewall tyres, matt black frame and a loden fabric in timeless light grey create a stylish, clear silhouette. The carrycot is embellished with the design’s namesake. ABC Design skilfully plays and contrasts with the original stag print in the traditional Black Forest regional costume. The same applies to the playful heart and balloon seam in quilted leather on the push-bar, carrycot and bumper bar. ABC Design shows attention to detail inside the carrycot too. Woven hearts make the cot’s pleasantly soft inner lining a special highlight.

ABC Design Fashion Edition Design deer

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz

Trendig. Mutig. Einzigartig.

ABC Design Fashion Edition

Trendig. Mutig. Einzigartig. Wie für den Laufsteg gemacht. Wirkungsvolle Prints, limitierte Designs und modischer Charakter stehen für eine starke Individualität. Die Fashion-Edition bietet markante Farben, originelle Akzente, Kontraste und ausgewählte Details für den ganz besonderen Look!

fox

An den niedlichen Fuchs-Motiven in der Tragewanne erfreuen sich die Kleinen genauso wie die Großen. Der Außenstoff mit feinem Punkt-Muster bei Tragewanne und Sitzeinheit greift den verspielten Look auf, wirkt aber in Verbindung mit den bewusst dezent gehaltenen Farben, dem silberfarbenen Gestell, den Lederapplikationen an Schieber und Schutzbügel und den Weißwandreifen gleichzeitig elegant.

ABC Design Fashion Edition Design fox
ABC Design Fashion Edition Design jade&melon

jade & melon

Erfrischend und strahlend. Ganz ohne Muster oder Prints. Die Fashion-Designs Jade&Melon wirken allein über ihre Farbe. Der trendige Pastellton steht für Leichtigkeit und Frische. Das schwarze Gestell, Schieber und Schutzbügel in schwarzem Leder und die Weißwandreifen sorgen für den perfekten Kontrast und verleihen dem zarten Mintgrün und Rosé zusätzliche Strahlkraft. Der Stoff der Sitzfläche ist filigran gesteppt und vervollständigt den Look.

deer

Das Design greift den Charme des Traditionellen auf und vereint diesen perfekt mit der Coolness und Leichtigkeit der Moderne. Weißwandreifen, matt-schwarzes Gestell und ein Lodenstoff in zeitlosem Lichtgrau lassen eine stilvolle, klare Silhouette entstehen. Die Tragewanne ziert den Namensgeber des Designs. Mit dem originellen Hirsch-Print in traditioneller Schwarzwaldtracht spielt ABC Design gekonnt mit Kontrasten. Gleiches gilt für die verspielte Herz- und Luftballon-Naht im gesteppten Leder an Schieber, Tragewanne und Schutzbügel. Im Innern der Tragewanne zeigt ABC Design Liebe zum Detail. Eingewebte Herzen machen die angenehm weiche Innenverkleidung der Wanne zu einem besonderen Highlight.

ABC Design Fashion Edition Design deer

Alle Fashion Edition Kinderwagen im Überblick

Hier finden Sie die Fashion Edition